Jump to the content zone at the center
NO.TitlePublish Date
1Latest Public Debt in July, 20202020-08-10
2TAIPEI CITY GOVERNMENT ANNOUNCEMENT2020-08-05
3Pre-enlistment Briefing Schedule for Conscripted Men2020-08-04
4August 2020 The Announcement on Showtime2020-08-01
5Between Earth and the Sky: The Spiritual State of Our Times2020-07-13
6The Secret South: from Cold War Perspective to Global South in Museum Collection2020-07-13
72020/8/16 Sun. 14:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Flight Song2020-07-02
82020/8/22 Sat. 19:30, 8/23 Sun. 14:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Hwang-Long Pan & B.DANCE (Taipei)2020-07-02
92020/8/30 Sun. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival –Hwang-Long Pan & B.DANCE (Taichung)2020-07-02
102020/9/11 Fri. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival – Christian Lindberg & Shyan-Jer Lee2020-07-02
112020/9/19 Sat. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival – Christian Lindberg & Pacho Flores2020-07-02
122020/9/12, 13 Sat., Sun. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Open-air Concert2020-07-02
132020/9/20 Sun. 14:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival – David Loong-Hsing Wen Series Music2020-07-02
142020/9/24 Thur. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival – Hollywood in Concert2020-07-02
152020/9/26 Sat.19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Music Feast Without Borders2020-07-02
162020/10/24 Sun. 14:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Images2020-07-02
172020/10/24 Sun. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Musique de France2020-07-02
182020/11/8 Sun. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Mahler Symphony No.52020-07-02
192020/11/14 Sat. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Eliahu Inbal & Antonín Dvořák2020-07-02
202020/12/4 Fri. 19:30 2020 Taipei Music Festival– Mahler Symphony No.72020-07-02