Jump to the content zone at the center

What villages are eligible for receiving the compensation fund of the Dihua Sewage Treatment Plant?

  1. Datong District: Laoshi Vil., Linjiang Vil., Chongqing Vil., Guoqing Vil., Baoan Vil., Zhisheng Vil., Siwen Vil., Yangya Vil., Penglai Vil., Guoshun Vil. and Longhe Vil.
  2. Shilin District: Fuguang Vil., Fushun Vil., Mingsheng Vil., Fuhua Vil., Bailing Vil. and  Chengde Vil.