Jump to the content zone at the center



Structure Chart


Structure Chart full description: Taipei City Revenue Service has 10 units: Construction Planning&Servic Section, Property Tax Section, Opportunity Tax Section, Tax Management Section, Legal Affairs Section, Information Management Office, Administration Office, Accounting Office, Personnel Office,Government Ethics Office and 12 different branches: Daan, Songshan, Zhongzheng, Zhongshan, Xinyi, Datong, Wanhua, Shilin, Neihu, Beitou, Wenshan, and Nangang,aimed at providing taxpayers with the most convenient services. All branch offices have three sections, except for the office of Daan, Zhongshan, Shilin, Neihu,and Wenshan branch, which have four sections.